Robinson College
May Ball 12th June 2020

Presidents

Anna Sayles & Yasmin Broersma

presidents2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk


Vice President

Drew Chateau

vicepresident2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Treasurer

Krishna Hemanth Kotta

treasurer2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Employment

Claudia Harris & Zak Kooros

employment2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Sponsorship, Sustainability and Safety

Magnus Macleod

sponsorship2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Production

Sujil James & Navya More

production2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Ents

Grace Reed & Morrison Cleaver

ents2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Food & Drink

Jahnvi Gada & Roberto Salvia

catering2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Design

Toby Stinson & Ella Harpaz-Joralemon

design2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Ticketing and Technology

Jamie Rowe

ticketing2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Graphics and Publicity

Bradley Sawyer

publicity2020@robinsonmayball.co.uk